Midwest


Date Event Venue Location
Saturday, 9 Feb Vasaloppet USA Downtown Mora Mora, MN
Saturday, 9 Feb Vasa Freestyle Timber Ridge Traverse City, MI
Thursday, 7 Feb Minnesota HS Section 7 Giants Ridge Golf and Ski Resort Biwabik, MN
Thursday, 7 Feb Minnesota HS Section 2 Theodore Wirth Park Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday, 6 Feb Minnesota HS Section 4 Hyland Park Reserve Bloomington, MN
Wednesday, 6 Feb Minnesota HS Section 5 Theodore Wirth Park Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday, 5 Feb Minnesota HS Section 8 Camp Ripley Little Falls, MN
Tuesday, 5 Feb Minnesota HS Section 3 Theodore Wirth Park Minneapolis, MN
Monday, 4 Feb Minnesota HS Section 6 Theo Wirth Park Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday, 5 Feb Minnesota HS Section 1 Hyland Park Reserve Bloomington, MN
Sunday, 3 Feb Mike Seaman Memorial Forbush Corner Frederic, MI
Sunday, 3 Feb City of Lakes Loppet Skate Bde Maka Ska Lake Minneapolis, MN
Sunday, 3 Feb Great Lakes Division JNQ Classic Boyne Mountain Boyne Falls, MI
Sunday, 3 Feb Lumberjack Jaunt Northland Arboretum Brainerd, MN
Saturday, 2 Feb Mt. Ashwabay Summit Ski Race Mt. Ashwabay Bayfield, WI
Saturday, 2 Feb City of Lakes Loppet Classic Bde Maka Ska Lake Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, 2 Feb Wolf Tracks Rendezvous Minoqua Winter Park Minoqua, WI
Saturday, 2 Feb White Pine Stampede Shanty Creek Resorts Mancelona, MI
Saturday, 2 Feb Great Lakes Division JNQ Skate Boyne Mountain Boyne Falls, MI
Sunday, 27 Jan Iola Norseman Challenge Iola Winter Sports Club Iola, WI
Saturday, 26 Jan Noquemanon Ski Marathon Noquemanon Trail Network Ishpeming, MI
Saturday, 26 Jan Iowa State Games Prairie Springs Cresco, IA
Saturday, 26 Jan Nordic Spirit Ski Race Spirit Mountain Duluth, MN
Sunday, 20 Jan Gitchi Gami Games Birkebeiner Trailhead Cable, WI
Sunday, 20 Jan Langlauf at St. John’s St. John Abbey Arboretum Collegeville, MN
Saturday, 19 Jan Gitchi Gami Games Sprint Birkebeiner Trailhead Cable, WI
Saturday, 19 Jan Lapham Loppet Lapham Peak Delafield, WI
Saturday, 19 Jan Cote Dame Marie Ski Loppet Hanson Hills Grayling, MI
Saturday, 19 Jan Three Rivers Ski Rennet Hyland Park Reserve Bloomington, MN
Saturday, 19 Jan Hinderbinder Forest Springs Camp Westboro, WI
Friday, 18 Jan Pioneer Midwest High School Rennet Hyland Park Reserve Bloomington, MN
Sunday, 13 Jan Krazy Klassic Huron Meadows Metropark Brighton, MI
Saturday, 12 Jan Sisu Ski Fest ABR Trails Ironwood, MI
Saturday, 12 Jan Frosty Freestyle Huron Meadows Metropark Brighton, MI
Saturday, 12 Jan Seeley Hills Classic Birkie Start Stadium Cable, WI
Saturday, 12 Jan ABC Invitational Relays Theo Wirth Park Minneapolis, MN
Sunday, 6 Jan Hodag Challenge CAVOC Trails Rhinelander, WI
Sunday, 6 Jan Pre-Loppet Theo Wirth Park Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, 5 Jan Hodag Challenge CAVOC Trails Rhinelander, WI
Saturday, 5 Jan River View Loppet After Hours Ski Trail Brule, WI
 

Page 2 of 3123