Northeast


Date Event Venue Location
Saturday, 31 March Race to the Cabin Trapp Family Lodge Stowe, VT
Sunday, 25 March New England Club Relay Championship Craftsbury Outdoor Center Craftsbury, VT
Saturday, 24 March Craftsbury Spring Fling Craftsbury Outdoor Center Craftsbury, VT
Saturday, 24 March Super Tour Finals Craftsbury Outdoor Center Craftsbury, VT
Friday, 23 March Super Tour Finals Sprint Craftsbury Outdoor Center Craftsbury, VT
Sunday, 18 March Eastern High School Championships Relay Black Mountain of Maine Rumford, ME
Saturday, 17 March Colby Nordic Marathon Quarry Road Trails Waterville, ME
Saturday, 17 March Eastern High School Championships Sprint Black Mountain of Maine Rumford, ME
Saturday, 17 March Eastern High School Championships Classic Black Mountain of Maine Rumford, ME
Saturday, 17 March Lake Placid Loppet Mt. Van Hoevenberg Lake Placid, NY
Friday, 16 March Eastern High School Championships Skate Black Mountain of Maine Rumford, ME
Sunday, 11 March NENSA U16 Championships Gore Mountain North Creek, NY
Sunday, 11 March Mansfield Nordic Skiathlon Craftsbury Outdoor Center Craftsbury, VT
Saturday, 10 March Flying Moose Classic Bethel Village Trails Bethel, ME
Saturday, 10 March NENSA U16 Championships Gore Mountain North Creek, NY
Friday, 9 March NENSA U16 Championships Gore Mountain North Creek, NY
Tuesday, 6 Mar NH State Championships Great Glen Trails Gorham, NH
Monday, 5 Mar NH State Championships Great Glen Trails Gorham, NH
Sunday, 4 Mar Ski to the Clouds Great Glen Trails Gorham, NH
Sunday, 4 Mar Strafford Nordic Relays Strafford Nordic Center Strafford, VT
Saturday, 3 Mar Silver Fox Trot Rikert Nordic Center Ripton, VT
Saturday, 3 Mar Rangeley Lakes Loppet Rangeley Lakes Trail Center Rangeley, ME
Tuesday, 27 Feb New York State Public High School Championships Tuesday Classic Relay Gore Mountain North Creek, NY
Monday, 26 Feb New York State Public High School Championships Monday Freestyle Gore Mountain North Creek, NY
Sunday, 25 Feb NYSSRA Club Relay Championship Saratoga Biathlon Hadley, NY
Sunday, 25 Feb Stowe Derby — Cancelled! Stowe, VT
Saturday, 24 Feb The Bogburn Classic Woodstock Nordic Center Woodstock, VT
Saturday, 24 Feb NYSSRA Distance Championship Saratoga Biathlon Hadley, NY
Sunday, 18 Feb Lake Placid NorAm Cup Biathlon Mt. Van Hoevenberg Lake Placid, NY
Sunday, 18 Feb Vermont U16/EHSC Qualifiers Rikert Nordic Center Ripton, VT
Sunday, 18 Feb BKL Festival Leo J. Martin Ski Track Weston, MA
Saturday, 17 Feb Lake Placid NorAm Cup Biathlon Mt. Van Hoevenberg Lake Placid, NY
Saturday, 17 Feb NH Coaches Series Race 2 White Mountain Regional HS Whitefield, NH
Saturday, 17 Feb BKL Festival Leo J. Martin Ski Track Weston, MA
Sunday, 11 Feb Mount Washington Cup Race Bretton Woods Nordic Center Bretton Woods, NH
Sunday, 11 Feb Cheri Walsh Memorial Holderness School Holderness, NH
Sunday, 11 Feb Barkeater Chocolates HURT-athon Gore Mountain North Creek, NY
Saturday, 10 Feb Bretton Woods Nordic Marathon Bretton Woods Nordic Center Bretton Woods, NH
Saturday, 10 Feb Glenville Hills Classic Scotia, NY
Saturday, 10 Feb Silver Fox Trot/Dartmouth Carnival Oak Hill Hanover, NH
 

Page 1 of 41234