Northeast


Date Event Venue Location
Sunday, 17 March Eastern High School Championships Relay Fort Kent Outdoor Center Fort Kent, ME
Saturday, 16 March Eastern High School Championship Sprint Fort Kent Outdoor Center Fort Kent, ME
Saturday, 16 March Eastern High School Championships Classic Fort Kent Outdoor Center Fort Kent, ME
Saturday, 16 March Lake Placid Loppet Mt. Van Hoevenberg Lake Placid, NY
Friday, 15 March Eastern High School Championships Fort Kent Outdoor Center Fort Kent, ME
Sunday, 10 March NENSA U16 Eastern Championships Relay Pine Hill Trails Bethel, ME
Saturday, 9 March Craftsbury Spring Fling Craftsbury Nordic Center Craftsbury, VT
Saturday, 9 March NENSA U16 Eastern Championships Sprint Pine Hill Trails Bethel, ME
Saturday, 9 March NENSA U16 Eastern Championships Classic Pine Hill Trails Bethel, ME
Friday, 8 March NENSA U16 Eastern Championships Pine Hill Trails Bethel, ME
Monday, 4 March Vermont State Nordic Ski Championship — Updated! Rikert Nordic Center Ripton, VT
Sunday, 3 March New England Bill Koch League Ski Festival Rikert Nordic Center Ripton, VT
Sunday, 3 March Bretton Woods Nordic Marathon Bretton Woods Nordic Center Bretton Woods, NH
Sunday, 3 March Ski, Shoe and Fatbike to the Clouds Great Glen Nordic Center Gorham, NH
Saturday, 2 March New England Bill Koch League Ski Festival Rikert Nordic Center Ripton, VT
Saturday, 2 March Rangeley Lakes Loppet Rangeley Lakes Trail Center Rangeley, ME
Saturday, 2 March Mount Washington Cup Bretton Woods Nordic Center Bretton Woods, NH
Saturday, 2 March NYSSRA Nordic Championships Glenville Hills Glenville, NY
Saturday, 23 Feb Dublin Double Eastern Cup Dublin Nordic Center Dublin, NH
Sunday, 24 Feb Cheri Walsh Memorial Eastern Cup Holderness School Nordic Trails Holderness, NH
Saturday, 23 Feb New York Biathlon Championships Saratoga Biathlon Club Hadley, NY
Sunday, 17 Feb Glenville Hills Classic Glenville Hills Scotia, NY
Sunday, 17 Feb Frost Mountain Nordic Eastern Cup Rikert Nordic Center Ripton, VT
Saturday, 16 Feb Great Sacandaga Mini Marathon Saratoga Biathlon Club Hadley, NY
Saturday, 16 Feb Frost Mountain Nordic Eastern Cup Rikert Nordic Center Ripton, VT
Sunday, 10 Feb Mansfield Nordic Skiathlon Craftsbury Outdoor Center Craftsbury, VT
Saturday, 9 Feb Winona Forest Tourathon CCC Camp, Winona Forest Mannsville, NY
Saturday, 9 Feb NH Coaches Series Race 2 Whitaker Woods Nordic Trails North Conway, NH
Saturday, 9 Feb John Roderick Marathon at Black Mountain Black Mountain Trails Rumford, ME
Sunday, 3 Feb PA Nordic Championships Wilderness Lodge Wattsburg, PA
Sunday, 3 Feb Craftsbury Marathon Ski Festival Craftsbury Nordic Center Craftsbury, VT
Sunday, 3 Feb Empire State Winter Games Mt. Van Hoevenberg Lake Placid, NY
Saturday, 2 Feb Craftsbury Marathon Ski Festival — Updated! Craftsbury Nordic Center Craftsbury, VT
Saturday, 2 Feb Empire State Games Mt. Van Hoevenberg Lake Placid, NY
Friday, 1 Feb Empire State Games Dewey Mountain Saranac Lake, NY
Sunday, 27 Jan SuperTour/NENSA Eastern Cup/JNQ Mt. Van Hoevenberg Lake Placid, NY
Sunday, 27 Jan Geschmossel Classic Bretton Woods Nordic Bretton Woods, NH
Saturday, 26 Jan SuperTour/NENSA Eastern Cup/JNQ Mt. Van Hoevenberg Lake Placid, NY
Saturday, 26 Jan Freeman Frost White Mountain 30K Jackson Touring Center Jackson, NH
Saturday, 26 Jan NH Coaches Series Race 1 Holderness School Nordic Trails Holderness, NH
 

Page 1 of 212