Northeast


Date Event Venue Location
Sunday, 23 Jan Prospect Mountain Sprints Prospect Mountain Woodford, VT
Sunday, 23 Jan Gunstock Freestyle Race Gunstock Nordic Center Gilford, NH
Saturday, 22 Jan White Mountain Classic Jackson Touring Center Jackson, NH
Saturday, 22 Jan Winona Forest Try-It Classic and Skate Winona Forest Mannsville, NY
Sunday, 16 Jan Gore Mountain JNQ Skate Gore Snow Bowl North Creek, NY
Sunday, 16 Jan Silver Fox Trot BKL and Citizens Race Rikert Nordic Center Ripton, VT
Sunday, 16 Jan Ski the Night Away Libby Hill Forest Trails Gray, ME
Sunday, 16 Jan Craftsbury Scramble Craftsbury Outdoor Center Craftsbury, VT
Sunday, 16 Jan Race for Snow Weston Ski Track Weston, MA
Saturday, 15 Jan Gore Mountain JNQ Classic Gore Snow Bowl North Creek, NY
Sunday, 9 Jan Smells Like Ski Spirit Pineland Farms New Gloucester, ME
Sunday, 9 Jan Shenendehowa Classic NYSSRA Qualifier Gore Ski Bowl North Creek, NY
Saturday, 8 Jan GHN-ADK Vauhti Skiathlon Gore Ski Bowl North Creek, NY
Sunday 19 Dec Roy Varney Eastern Cup Quarry Road Trails Waterville, ME
Sunday, 19 Dec Gore Mtn Skate Race NYSSRA Opener Gore Snow Bowl North Creek, NY
Saturday, 18 Dec Roy Varney Eastern Cup Quarry Road Trails Waterville, ME
Sunday, 12 Dec The Kendall Classic Craftsbury Outdoor Center Craftsbury Common, VT
Saturday, 11 Dec Rodriguez Cup Sprints Craftsbury Outdoor Center Craftsbury Common, VT
Saturday, 11 Dec Biathlon Regional Cup 1 Craftsbury Outdoor Center Craftsbury Common, VT
Sunday, 5 Dec Quarry Road Opener Quarry Road Trails Waterville, ME
Sunday, 14 March Long Hall Loppet Jackson XC Jackson, NH
Sunday, 14 March Sugarloaf Inferno Sugarloaf Outdoor Center Kingfield, ME
Sunday, 7 March NE Vermont BKL Mini-Fest Craftsbury Outdoor Center Craftsbury Common, VT
Sunday, 7 March Rangeley Loppet Rangeley Lakes Trail Center Rangeley, ME
Sunday, 7 March Maine BKL Mini-Fest Quarry Road Trails Waterville, ME
Sat/Sun, 6/7 March Kongsbergers Ozbaldy Cabin Creek Exit 63 Snoqualmie Pass, WA
Saturday, 6 March NW Vermont NENSA BKL Mini-Fest Sleepy Hollow Huntington, VT
Saturday, 6 March Rangeley Loppet Rangeley Lakes Trail Center Rangeley, ME
Saturday, 6 March Maine BKL Mini-Fest Quarry Road Trails Waterville, ME
Sunday, 28 Feb Maine NENSA Eastern State Champs Quarry Road Waterville, ME
Sunday, 28 Feb Proctor Freestyle — New Hampshire Cup Proctor Academy Andover, NH
Sunday, 28 Feb Hard’ack Challenge Hard'ack Rec Center St. Albans, VT
Saturday, 27 Feb Maine NENSA Eastern State Champs Quarry Road Waterville, ME
Sunday, 21 Feb Vermont Cup Finals — Men Craftsbury Outdoor Center Craftsbury, VT
Sunday, 21 Feb NYSSRA State Championships Mt. Van Hoevenberg Lake Placid, NY
Sunday, 21 Feb Cheri Walsh Memorial Holderness School Trails Holderness, NH
Saturday, 20 Feb Vermont Cup Finals — Women Craftsbury Outdoor Center Craftsbury, VT
Saturday, 20 Feb NYSSRA State Championships Mt. Van Hoevenberg Lake Placid, NY
Saturday, 20 Feb Dublin XC Freestyle Eastern Cup Dublin School Trails Dublin, NH
Saturday, 13 Feb Glenville Hills Classic Glenville Hills Schenectady, NY