Northeast


Date Event Venue Location
Sunday, 17 Feb Glenville Hills Classic Glenville Hills Scotia, NY
Sunday, 17 Feb Frost Mountain Nordic Eastern Cup Rikert Nordic Center Ripton, VT
Saturday, 16 Feb Great Sacandaga Mini Marathon Saratoga Biathlon Club Hadley, NY
Saturday, 16 Feb Frost Mountain Nordic Eastern Cup Rikert Nordic Center Ripton, VT
Sunday, 10 Feb Mansfield Nordic Skiathlon Craftsbury Outdoor Center Craftsbury, VT
Saturday, 9 Feb Winona Forest Tourathon CCC Camp, Winona Forest Mannsville, NY
Saturday, 9 Feb NH Coaches Series Race 2 Whitaker Woods Nordic Trails North Conway, NH
Saturday, 9 Feb John Roderick Marathon at Black Mountain Black Mountain Trails Rumford, ME
Sunday, 3 Feb PA Nordic Championships Wilderness Lodge Wattsburg, PA
Sunday, 3 Feb Craftsbury Marathon Ski Festival Craftsbury Nordic Center Craftsbury, VT
Sunday, 3 Feb Empire State Winter Games Mt. Van Hoevenberg Lake Placid, NY
Saturday, 2 Feb Craftsbury Marathon Ski Festival — Updated! Craftsbury Nordic Center Craftsbury, VT
Saturday, 2 Feb Empire State Games Mt. Van Hoevenberg Lake Placid, NY
Friday, 1 Feb Empire State Games Dewey Mountain Saranac Lake, NY
Sunday, 27 Jan SuperTour/NENSA Eastern Cup/JNQ Mt. Van Hoevenberg Lake Placid, NY
Sunday, 27 Jan Geschmossel Classic Bretton Woods Nordic Bretton Woods, NH
Saturday, 26 Jan SuperTour/NENSA Eastern Cup/JNQ Mt. Van Hoevenberg Lake Placid, NY
Saturday, 26 Jan Freeman Frost White Mountain 30K Jackson Touring Center Jackson, NH
Saturday, 26 Jan NH Coaches Series Race 1 Holderness School Nordic Trails Holderness, NH
Friday, 25 Jan SuperTour/NENSA Eastern Cup/JNQ Mt. Van Hoevenberg Lake Placid, NY
Monday, 21 Jan Geschmossel Classic Ski Race Mount Washington Bretton Woods, NH
Sunday, 20 Jan Gore Mountain JNQ Freestyle Gore Mountain North Creek, NY
Saturday, 19 Jan Gore Mountain JNQ Classic Gore Mountain North Creek, NY
Sunday, 13 Jan Stowe Derby Stowe Mountain Resort Stowe, VT
Saturday, 12 Jan Bogburn Classic Skyline Drive North Pomfret, VT
Sunday, 6 Jan GHN-ADK Skiathlon Gore Ski bowl North Creek, NY
Saturday, 5 Jan Gunstock Zak Attack Freestyle Gunstock Nordic Center Gilford, NH
Sunday, 30 Dec Polar Bear Ski Club End of Year Race McCauley Mountain Old Forge, NY
Sunday, 23 Dec Craftsbury Opener Eastern Cup Craftsbury Outdoor Center Craftsbury, VT
Saturday, 22 Dec Craftsbury Opener Eastern Cup Craftsbury Outdoor Center Craftsbury, VT
Sunday, 16 Dec Craftsbury Sprint Opener Skate Craftsbury Nordic Center Craftsbury, VT
Sunday, 16 Dec NYSEF Season Opener Mt. Van Hoevenberg Lake Placid, NY
Saturday, 15 Dec Eastern High School Race Rikert Nordic Center Ripton, VT
Saturday, 15 Dec Craftsbury Sprint Opener Classic Craftsbury Nordic Center Craftsbury, VT
Sunday, 9 Dec Quarry Road Opener Quarry Road Trails Waterville, ME