Rockies


Date Event Venue Location
Sunday, 8 April Rabbit Ears Marathon Rabbit Ears Pass Steamboat Springs, CO
Sunday, 11 March SMR Stampede Classic Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Saturday, 10 March SMR Stampede Skate Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Saturday, 10 March Wilson Cup Nordic Center Vail, CO
Sunday, 18 Feb Lake Catamount Nordic Marathon Catamount Nordic Center Steamboat Springs, CO
Saturday, 17 Feb SMR Classic Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Sunday, 11 Feb Owl Creek Chase Lower Moore Field Aspen, CO
Saturday, 3 Feb Frisco Gold Rush Frisco Nordic Center Frisco, CO
Saturday, 3 Feb Alley Loop First Street Crested Butte, CO
Sunday, 21 Jan Ski Haus Classic Lake Catamount Steamboat Springs, CO
Saturday, 20 Jan Vail Nordic Citizen’s Race Vail Nordic Center Vail, CO
Saturday, 20 Jan Stagecoach Classic — Updated! Devil's Thumb Ranch Tabernash, CO
Sunday, 14 Jan SMR Pursuit Biathlon Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Saturday, 13 Jan SMR Sprint Biathlon Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Sunday, 31 Dec New Year’s Relay Steamboat Touring Center Steamboat Springs, CO
Saturday, 30 Dec Grand Mesa Classic Skyway Trailhead Grand Mesa, CO
Sunday, 2 April Rabbit Ears Pass Marathon Rabbit Ears Pass Steamboat Springs, CO
Sunday, 12 March Snow Mountain Ranch Stampede Classic Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Saturday, 11 March Snow Mountain Ranch Stampede Skate Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Sunday, 5 March Aspen Silverboom Snowmass Cross Country Center Aspen, CO
Sunday, 26 Feb Catamount Marathon Lake Catamount Touring Center Steamboat Springs, CO
Saturday, 25 Feb Grand Mesa Loppet Skyway Trail System Grand Mesa, CO
Sunday, 12 Feb Owl Creek Chase — Updated Snowmass Touring Center Aspen, CO
Sunday, 12 Feb Frisco Gold Rush — Updated! Frisco Nordic Center Frisco, CO
Sunday, 12 Feb Leadville Loppet — Updated! Colorado Mountain College Leadville, CO
Saturday, 4 Feb Alley Loop Marathon — Updated! Downtown Crested Butte Crested Butte, CO
Saturday, 21 Jan Stagecoach Classic Devil's Thumb Ranch Tabernash, CO
Sunday, 15 Jan Ski Haus Classic Lake Catamount Touring Center Steamboat Springs, CO
Saturday, 7 Jan SMR Classic Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Saturday, 31 Dec New Year’s Relay Steamboat Touring Center Steamboat Springs, CO
Saturday, 31 Dec Skyway Skuffle Skyway Trail System Grand Mesa, CO
Sunday, 4 Dec Winter Start Grand Mesa Skyway Trail System Colorado Highway 65