Rockies


Date Event Venue Location
Sunday, 3 April Rabbit Ears Hoppet — Canceled! Walton Peak parking lot Steamboat Springs, CO
Sunday, 20 March Mesa Meltdown — Updated! Skyway Trailhead Grand Mesa, CO
Sunday, 13 March SMR Stampede Classic Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Saturday, 12 March SMR Stampede Freestyle Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Sunday, 6 March Colorado Biathlon Individual Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Saturday, 19 Feb Leadville Loppet Colorado Mountain College Leadville, CO
Sunday, 13 Feb Colorado Biathlon State Championships Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Saturday, 12 Feb Frisco Gold Rush Frisco Nordic Center Frisco, CO
Saturday, 12 Feb Colorado Biathlon State Championships Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Saturday, 5 Feb Alley Loop Elk Avenue Crested Butte, CO
Sunday, 30 Jan Ski Haus Classic Lake Catamount Nordic Center Steamboat Springs, CO
Sunday, 30 Jan Grand Mesa Classic Skyway Trailhead Grand Mesa, CO
Saturday, 29 Jan Colorado Biathlon Single Mixed Relay Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Saturday, 15 Jan Snow Mountain Ranch Classic Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Sunday, 9 Jan Colorado Biathlon Pursuit Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Saturday, 8 Jan Colorado Biathlon Sprint Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Sunday, 2 Jan Skyway Skuffle Skyway Trailhead Grand Mesa, CO
Sunday, 2 Jan Colorado Biathlon Mass Start Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Sunday, 14 March Snow Mountain Ranch Stampede Classic Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Saturday, 13 March Snow Mountain Ranch Stampede Skate Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Sunday, 14 Feb Colorado Biathlon State Championships Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Saturday, 13 Feb Colorado Biathlon State Championships Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Sunday, 7 Feb Alley Loop Downtown Crested Butte, CO
Saturday, 6 Feb Alley Loop Downtown Crested Butte, CO
Sunday, 17 Jan Biathlon Sprint Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Saturday, 16 Jan Biathlon Sprint Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Saturday, 9 Jan Snow Mountain Ranch Classic Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Friday, 8 Jan Grand Mesa Virtual Race Skyway Trailhead Grand Mesa, CO
Sunday, 15 March Snow Mountain Ranch Stampede Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Saturday, 14 March Snow Mountain Ranch Stampede Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Sunday, 1 March Colorado Biathlon Individual Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Sunday, 23 Feb Catamount Short Marathon Lake Catamount Touring Center Steamboat Springs, CO
Sunday, 16 Feb Colorado Biathlon Pursuit Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Saturday, 15 Feb Colorado Biathlon Sprint Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO
Sunday, 9 Feb Owl Creek Chase Snowmass XC Center Snowmass, CO
Saturday, 8 Feb Frisco Gold Rush Frisco Nordic Center Frisco, CO
Sunday, 2 Feb Ski Haus Classic Catamount Nordic Center Steamboat Springs, CO
Saturday, 1 Feb Alley Loop — Updated! Elk Avenue Crested Butte, CO
Sunday, 26 Jan Skyway Skuffle Skyway Trail Grand Mesa, CO
Sunday, 26 Jan Colorado Biathlon Pursuit Snow Mountain Ranch Granby, CO