Alaska


Date Event Venue Location
Saturday, 26 March Sonot Kkaazoot Birch Hill Recreation Area Fairbanks, AK
Saturday, 19 March Kachemak Nordic Ski Marathon Lookout to Baycrest Trails Homer, AK
Saturday, 12 March Oosik Classic Race & Tour Talkeetna Trails Talkeetna, AK
Sunday, 6 March Tour of Anchorage 25K APU to Kincaid Park Anchorage, AK
Sunday, 6 March Tour of Anchorage 40K/50K Hillside to Kincaid Park Anchorage, AK
Sunday, 20 Feb Sven Johansson Kincaid Park Anchorage, AK
Sunday, 13 Feb Kincaid Sprint Relay Kincaid Park Anchorage, AK
Sunday, 6 Feb Alaska Ski for Women Kincaid Park Anchorage, AK
Sunday, 23 Jan AMH Kincaid Classic Kincaid Park Anchorage, AK
Sunday, 16 Jan Besh Cup #4 Classic Interval Start Tsalteshi Trails Soldotna, AK
Saturday, 15 Jan Besh Cup #3 Freestyle Sprint Tsalteshi Trails Soldotna, AK
Sunday, 19 Dec Besh Cup #2 Kincaid Park Anchorage, AK
Saturday, 18 Dec Besh Cup #1 Kincaid Park Anchorage, AK
Sunday, 12 Dec AMH Anchorage Cup Kincaid Sprint Relay Kincaid Park Anchorage, AK
Saturday, 13 March Homer Epic 50/100 McNeil Canyon Elementary School Homer, AK
Sunday, 7 March Tour of Anchorage Kincaid Park Anchorage, AK
Sunday, 21 Feb Anchorage Cup Sven Johansson Kincaid Park Anchorage, AK
Sunday, 14 Feb Kincaid Freestyle Kincaid Park Anchorage, AK
Sun-Thurs, 7-11 Feb Alaska Ski for Women Kincaid Park Anchorage, AK
Sunday, 24 Jan Kinross Fort Knox Town Race Series #3 Birch Hill Recreation Area Fairbanks, AK
Sunday, 24 Jan NSAA Kincaid Classic Kincaid Park Anchorage, AK
Sunday, 10 Jan Hickok Classic Kincaid Park Anchorage, AK
Sunday, 20 Dec NSAA NRL/USSS Solstice Races Kincaid Park Anchorage, AK
Saturday, 19 Dec NSAA NRL/USSS Solstice Races Kincaid Park Anchorage, AK
Sunday, 13 Dec AMH Anchorage Cup Race #1 Kincaid Park Anchorage, AK
Saturday, 14 March Oosik Classic Main Street Talkeetna, AK
Sunday, 8 March Tour of Anchorage – 25K APU to Kincaid Anchorage, AK
Sunday, 8 March Tour of Anchorage – 40K Service High School to Kincaid Anchorage, AK
Sunday, 8 March Tour of Anchorage – 50K Hillside to Kincaid Anchorage, AK
Sunday, 16 Feb Anchorage Cup Sven Johansson Kincaid Park Anchorage, AK
Sunday, 9 Feb Anchorage Cup Kincaid Freestyle Kincaid Park Anchorage, AK
Sunday, 2 Feb Besh Cup #6 Government Peak Rec Area Palmer, AK
Sunday, 2 Feb Alaska Ski for Women Kincaid Park Anchorage, AK
Saturday, 1 Feb Besh Cup #5 Kincaid Park Anchorage, AK
Sunday, 26 Jan AMH Anchorage Cup Kincaid Classic Kincaid Park Anchorage, AK
Sunday, 19 Jan Besh Cup #4 JNQ Lookout Mountain Trails Homer, AK
Saturday, 18 Jan Besh Cup #3 JNQ Lookout Mountain Trails Homer, AK
Sunday, 12 Jan AMH Anchorage Cup Hickok Duathlon Kincaid Park Anchorage, AK