Far West


Date Event Venue Location
Sunday, 25 Feb 10th Mountain Division Biathlon — Updated! Auburn Ski Club Training Center Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 25 Feb Alpenglow 10K/20K — Updated! Tahoe XC Tahoe City, CA
Saturday, 17 Feb President’s Cup Skiathlon Auburn Ski Club Training Center Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 11 Feb SBSTA Double Sprint JNQ Royal Gorge XC Ski Center Soda Springs, CA
Saturday, 10 Feb ASC Classic Distance JNQ Auburn Ski Club Training Center Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 4 Feb Allan Bard Memorial 15K Tamarack Lodge XC Mammoth Lakes, CA
Sunday, 28 Jan Tahoe Rim Tour Tahoe XC Tahoe City, CA
Sunday, 21 Jan Yosemite Nordic Holiday 38K Bridger Pass Ski Area Yosemite, CA
Sunday, 17 Dec Snowshoe Thompson Classic Auburn Ski Club Training Center Soda Springs, CA
Saturday, 16 Dec Paco’s Holiday Sprint Freestyle Auburn Ski Club Training Center Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 16 April 50th Bjornloppet Classic Bear Valley XC Center Bear Valley, CA
Saturday, 15 April 50th Bjornloppet Skate Bear Valley XC Center Bear Valley, CA
Sunday, 2 April Mammoth Marathon Tamarack Lodge XC Mammoth Lakes, CA
Sunday, 26 March Sierra Skogsloppet Tahoe Donner XC Center Truckee, CA
Sunday, 19 March Western Club Championships Skate Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 19 March California Gold Rush Royal Gorge XC Center Soda Springs, CA
Saturday, 18 March Western Club Championships Relay Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA
Saturday, 18 March Western Club Championships Skiathlon Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA
Saturday, 18 March Royal Gorge 10K Classic Royal Gorge XC Center Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 5 March The Great Ski Race Tahoe XC Tahoe City, CA
Sunday, 26 Feb Alpenglow 20K — Updated! Tahoe XC Tahoe City, CA
Saturday, 18 Feb President’s Cup Skiathlon Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 12 Feb 10th Mountain Division Biathlon Pursuit Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA
Saturday, 11 Feb 10th Mountain Division Biathlon Sprint Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 5 Feb Allan Bard Memorial Classic Race Tamarack Lodge Resort Mammoth Lakes, CA
Sunday, 29 Jan Tahoe Rim Tour — Updated! North Tahoe HS Tahoe City, CA
Sunday, 22 Jan Yosemite Nordic Holiday Badger Pass Nordic Center Badger Pass, CA
Saturday, 14 Jan Old Skool Klassic Tahoe Cross-Country Ski Area Tahoe City, CA
Sunday, 1 Jan New Year’s Day Night Race Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 18 Dec Paco’s Holiday Skate Distance Auburn Ski Club Training Center Soda Springs, CA
Saturday, 17 Dec TMS Holiday Classic Sprint Auburn Ski Club Training Center Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 11 Dec Tannenbaum Classic Tamarack XC Center Mammoth Lakes, CA
Sunday, 3 April Mammoth Marathion Tamarack Lodge and XC Center Mammoth Lakes, CA
Sunday, 27 March Sierra Skogsloppet Tahoe Donner XC Truckee, CA
Sunday, 20 March ASC Biathlon Challenge Auburn Ski Club Training Center Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 20 March Gold Rush Festival Royal Gorge XC Center Soda Springs, CA
Saturday, 19 March Gold Rush Festival Royal Gorge XC Center Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 6 March The Great Ski Race Tahoe XC Tahoe City, CA
Sunday, 27 Feb Alpenglow 20K Tahoe XC Tahoe City, CA
Sunday, 20 Feb President’s Cup Skate Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA