Far West


Date Event Venue Location
Sunday, 1 April Mammoth Marathon Tamarack Lodge XC Mammoth Lakes, CA
Sunday, 25 March Sierra Skogsloppet Tahoe Donner XC Truckee, CA
Sunday, 18 March California Gold Rush Festival Royal Gorge XC Soda Springs, CA
Saturday, 17 March California Gold Rush Festival Royal Gorge XC Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 11 March TMS 10th Mountain Biathlon Pursuit Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA
Saturday, 10 March Tahoe Mountain Sports Biathlon Sprints Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 4 Mar Alpenglow 20K Tahoe XC Tahoe City, CA
Monday, 19 Feb Tahoe Mountain Sports President’s Cup Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA
Friday, 16 Feb CNISSF HS and MS State Championship Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 11 Feb Chuck Lyda Memorial Biathlon Weekend Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA
Saturday, 10 Feb Chuck Lyda Memorial Biathlon Weekend Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 4 Feb Allan Bard Memorial Classic Tamarack Lodge XC Mammoth Lakes, CA
Sunday, 31 Dec Snowshoe Thompson Classic Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 17 Dec Paco’s Freestyle Race Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA
Saturday, 16 Dec Tahoe Mountain Sports Holiday Sprints Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 2 April Mammoth Marathon Tamarack Lodge XC Mammoth Lakes, CA
Saturday, 1 April Tom’s 10K Classic Bear Valley XC Bear Valley, CA
Saturday, 25 March Sierra Skogsloppet Tahoe Donner XC Truckee, CA
Sunday, 19 March California Gold Rush Royal Gorge XC Soda Springs, CA
Saturday, 18 March Royal Gorge 10K Classic Royal Gorge XC Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 12 March Bjornloppet Classic Bear Valley XC Bear Valley, CA
Saturday, 11 March Bjornloppet Freestyle Bear Valley XC Bear Valley, CA
Sunday, 5 March The Great Ski Race Tahoe XC Tahoe City, CA
Sunday, 26 Feb Alpenglow 20K North Tahoe HS Tahoe City, CA
Monday, 20 Feb TMS President’s Cup Race — Updated! Auburn Ski Club Donner Summit, CA
Saturday, 11 Feb Chuck Lyda Biathlon Weekend Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 5 Feb Allan Bard Memorial Classic Tamarack Lodge XC Mammoth Lakes, CA
Sunday, 29 Jan Tahoe Rim Tour and Race North Tahoe HS Tahoe City, CA
Sunday, 22 Jan SuperTour Freestyle Distance Auburn Ski Club Donner Summit, CA
Saturday, 21 Jan SuperTour Classic Sprint Auburn Ski Club Donner Summit, CA
Monday, 16 Jan Sierra Skogsloppet Tahoe Donner XC Truckee, CA
Sunday, 15 Jan 10th Mountain Division Biathlon Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 8 Jan Lakes Basin 15K Tamarack Lodge XC Mammoth Lakes, CA
Sunday, 1 Jan Paco’s Freestyle Race Auburn Ski Club Donner Summit, CA
Sunday, 18 Dec Snowshoe Thomson Classic Auburn Ski Club Donner Summit, CA
Saturday, 17 Dec Tahoe Mountain Sports Holiday Sprints Auburn Ski Club Donner Summit, CA
Sunday, 11 Dec Tannenbaum Classic Tamarack Lodge XC Mammoth Lakes, CA