Far West


Date Event Venue Location
Fri/Mon, 19/22 Feb Alpenglow 20K Tahoe XC Tahoe City, CA
Wed-Sun, 10-14 Feb Paco’s Enduro Sprint Challenge Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 15 March Gold Rush Festival Classic Royal Gorge XC Soda Springs, CA
Saturday, 14 March Gold Rush Festival Freestyle Royal Gorge XC Soda Springs, CA
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 XC Junior Nationals Sprint Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA
Monday, 9 March 2020 XC Junior Nationals Classic Race Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 23 Feb Alpenglow 20K Tahoe XC Tahoe City, CA
Monday, 17 Feb Tahoe Mountain Sports President’s Cup Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 9 Feb Bjornloppet Classic Bear Valley XC Bear Valley, CA
Saturday, 8 Feb Bjornloppet Freestyle Bear Valley XC Bear Valley, CA
Saturday, 1 Feb Allan Bard Memorial Classic Tamarack Lodge Resort Mammoth Lakes, CA
Sunday, 26 Jan Tahoe Rim Tour North Tahoe High School Tahoe City, CA
Monday, 20 Jan Old Skool Klassik Tahoe Cross-Country Ski Area Tahoe City, CA
Sunday, 12 Jan Lakes Basin 15K Tamarack Lodge XC Center Mammoth Lakes, CA
Sunday, 12 Jan Paco’s Freestyle Race Auburn Ski Club Training Center Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 5 Jan 10th Mountain Division Biathlon Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA
Sunday, 22 Dec Snowshoe Thompson Classic Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA
Saturday, 21 Dec Tahoe Mountain Sports Holiday Sprints Auburn Ski Club Soda Springs, CA