Midwest


Date Event Venue Location
Saturday, 11 March The Great Bear Chase Swedetown Ski Trails Calumet, MI
Sunday, 5 March Black Mountain Freestyle Bluffs on Black Lake Cheboygan, MI
Saturday, 4 March River View Loppet After Hours Ski Trail Brule, WI
Saturday, 4 March Pepsi Challenge Cup Giants Ridge Golf and Ski Resort Biwabik, MN
Saturday, 4 March Black Mountain Classic Bluffs on Black Lake Cheboygan, MI
Saturday, 4 March Squirrel Hill Pursuit Minoqua Winter Park Minoqua. WI
Saturday, 25 Feb American Birkebeiner — Updated! American Birkebeiner Trail Cable, WI
Sunday, 19 Feb Mayor’s Challenge JNQ Theo Wirth Park Minneapolis, MN
Sunday, 19 Feb Meijer State Games of Michigan Hanson Hills Grayling, MI
Saturday, 18 Feb Mayor’s Challenge JNQ Theo Wirth Park Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, 18 Feb Michigan High School Championships Vasa Trailhead Traverse City, MI
Saturday, 18 Feb Meijer State Games of Michigan Forbush Corner Frederic, MI
Saturday, 18 Feb Book Across the Bay Maslowski Beach Ashland, WI
Saturday, 18 Feb Ice Age Challenge Elver Park Madison, WI
Saturday, 18 Feb HinderBinder Camp Forest Springs Westboro, WI
Saturday, 18 Feb Minnesota Finlandia Buena Vista Ski Trail Bemidji, MN
Friday, 17 Feb Michigan High School Championships Vasa Trailhead Traverse City, MI
Thursday, 16 Feb Minnesota High School Championship Giants Ridge Golf and Ski Resort Biwabik, MN
Wednesday, 15 Feb Charlie Banks Minnesota HS Relays Giants Ridge Golf and Ski Resort Biwabik, MN
Sunday, 12 Feb Wisconsin Nordic Ski League Championship Birkie Trailhead Cable, WI
Sunday, 12 Feb North American Vasa Classic Timber Ridge Resort Traverse City, MI
Sunday, 12 Feb North End Classic North End Trail Head Cable, WI
Sunday, 12 Feb Pincushion Mountain Winter Festival Pincushion Mountain Trails Grand Marais, MN
Saturday, 11 Feb Wisconsin Nordic Ski League Championship Birkie Trailhead Cable, WI
Saturday, 11 Feb Vasaloppet USA Downtown Mora Mora, MN
Saturday, 11 Feb North American Vasa Timber Ridge Resort Traverse City, MI
Saturday, 11 Feb Pre-Birkie Lake Hayward Hayward, WI
Thursday, 9 Feb MSHSL Section 2 — Updated! Theo Wirth Park Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, 9 Feb MSHSL Section 4 — Updated! Hyland Park Reserve Bloomington, MN
Thursday, 9 Feb MSHSL Section 7 Giants Ridge Golf and Ski Resort Biwabik, MN
Wednesday, 8 Feb MSHSL Section 6 Hyland Park Reserve Bloomington, MN
Wednesday, 8 Feb MSHSL Section 5 Theo Wirth Park Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday, 7 Feb MSHSL Section 8 Maplelag Resort Callaway, MN
Tuesday, 7 Feb MSHSL Section 3 Theo Wirth Park Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday, 7 Feb MSHSL Section 1 Hyland Park Reserve Bloomington, MN
Sunday, 5 Feb Great Lakes Super Bowl JNQ #6 Al Quaal Recreation Area Ishpeming, MI
Sunday, 5 Feb City of Lakes Loppet Skate Theo Wirth Park Minneapolis, MN
Sunday, 5 Feb Erik Judeen Classic Race Korkki Nordic Center Duluth, MN
Saturday, 4 Feb Great Lakes Super Bowl JNQ #5 Al Quaal Recreation Area Ishpeming, MI
Saturday, 4 Feb Wolf Tracks Rendezvous Minoqua Winter Park Minoqua. WI
 

Page 1 of 3123