Midwest


Date Event Venue Location
Sunday, 19 Jan Midwest CXC Cup at Mt. Itasca Mt. Itasca Coleraine, MN
Sunday, 19 Jan Hodag Challenge CAVOC Trails Rhinelander, WI
Saturday, 18 Jan Midwest CXC Cup at Mt. Itasca JNQ Mt. Itasca Coleraine, MN
Saturday, 18 Jan Lapham Loppet Lapham Peak State Park Delafield, WI
Saturday, 18 Jan Hodag Challenge CAVOC Trails Rhinelander, WI
Saturday, 18 Jan Seeley Hills Classic American Birkebeiner Trail Cable, WI
Saturday, 18 Jan Cote Dame Marie Hanson Hills Grayling, MI
Saturday, 18 Jan Hinderbinder Forest Springs Camp Westboro, WI
Friday, 17 Jan Pioneer Midwest 5K High School Rennet Hyland Park Reserve Bloomington, MN
Sunday, 12 Jan Krazy Klassic Huron Meadows Metropark Brighton, MI
Saturday, 11 Jan Marshall Sprints — Updated! Marshall School Duluth, MN
Saturday, 11 Jan ABC’s Invitational Relays Theo Wirth Park Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, 11 Jan Twin Cities Orthopedics Ski Rennet Hyland Park Reserve Bloomington, MN
Saturday, 11 Jan Frosty Freestyle Huron Meadows Metropark Brighton, MI
Saturday, 11 Jan Sisu Ski Fest ABR Trails Ironwood, MI
Saturday, 11 Jan Buena Vista Snowjourn Buena Vista Ski Trail Bemidji, MN
Saturday, 11 Jan Snekkevik Nine Mile Forest Wausau, WI
Sunday, 5 Jan Wisconsin Biathlon Cup Race #2 Blackhawk Ski Club Middleton, WI
Sunday, 5 Jan Pre-Loppet Theodore Wirth Park Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, 4 Jan Loppet High School Invite Theodore Wirth Park Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, 4 Jan Mesabi East Invitational Giants Ridge Golf and Ski Resort Biwabik, MN
Saturday, 4 Jan First Chance Race Vasaloppet Nordic Center Mora, MN
Saturday, 4 Jan River View Loppet After Hours Trails Brule, WI
Saturday, 28 Dec Hayward Dash American Birkebeiner Trail Cable, WI
Saturday, 28 Dec Winter Warmup Elm Creek Park Maple Grove, MN
Friday, 27 Dec Spooner Holiday Dash Spooner City Trails Spooner, WI
Sunday, 22 Dec Pre-Nationals CXC Junior/Youth Cup Michigan Tech Nordic Ski Trails Houghton, MI
Saturday, 21 Dec Pre-Nationals CXC Junior/Youth Cup Michigan Tech Nordic Ski Trails Houghton, MI
Saturday, 21 Dec Skinny Santa Solstice Ski Woodland Trails Elk River, MN
Sunday, 15 Dec CXC Cup Opener Grand Avenue Nordic Center Duluth, MN
Saturday, 14 Dec CXC Cup Opener Grand Avenue Nordic Center Duluth, MN
Saturday, 14 Dec Lakes of the North Lakes of the North Mancelona, MI
Saturday, 14 Dec Hoigaard’s/Breadsmith Nordic Relays Elm Creek Park Maple Grove, MN
Saturday, 7 Dec Skadi’s Chase Elm Creek Park Maple Grove, MN