Midwest


Date Event Venue Location
Saturday, 13 March The Great Bear Chase Swedetown Ski Trails Calumet, MI
Friday, 12 March Minnesota HS Championship — Boys Giants Ridge Biwabik, MN
Thursday, 11 March Minnesota HS Championship — Girls Giants Ridge Biwabik, MN
Sunday, 7 March Wisconsin HS Nordic Ski League Championship Birkebeiner Trails Cable, WI
Sunday, 7 March Super CXC Cup Regional Finals Theo Wirth Park Minneapolis, MN
Sunday, 7 March North End Classic Birkebeiner Trails Cable, WI
Sunday, 7 March Michigan Cup Relays Cross Country Ski Headquarters Roscommon, MI
Saturday, 6 March Wisconsin HS Nordic Ski League Championship Birkebeiner Trails Cable, WI
Saturday, 6 March Super CXC Cup Regional Finals Theo Wirth Park Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, 6 March Hayward Lions Pre-Birkie — Updated! Birkie Ridge Trailhead Seeley, WI
Friday, 5 March Super CXC Cup Regional Finals Theo Wirth Park Minneapolis, MN
Sunday, 28 Feb American Birkebeiner Sunday Later Starters Birkebeiner Trails Cable, WI
Sunday, 28 Feb American Birkebeiner Sunday Early Starters Birkebeiner Trails Cable, WI
Sunday, 28 Feb Junior Muffin Race Cross Country Ski Headquarters Roscommon, MI
Saturday, 27 Feb American Birkebeiner Saturday Birkebeiner Trails Cable, WI
Friday, 26 Feb American Birkebeiner Friday — Later Birkebeiner Trails Cable, WI
Friday, 26 Feb American Birkebeiner Friday — Early Birkebeiner Trails Cable, WI
Thursday, 25 Feb American Birkebeiner Thursday Birkebeiner Trails Cable, WI
Wednesday, 24 Feb American Birkebeiner Wednesday Birkebeiner Trails Cable, WI
Sunday, 21 Feb Vasaloppet USA Vasaloppet Nordic Trails Mora, MN
Sunday, 21 Feb Mayor’s XC Ski Challenge-Regional CXC Super Cup Theo Wirth Park Minneapolis, MN
Sunday, 21 Feb Michigan Cup Freestyle-Meijer State Games Hanson Hills Grayling, MI
Saturday, 20 Feb Crystal Mountain Flying Squirrel Crystal Mountain Thompsonville, MI
Saturday, 20 Feb Vasaloppet USA Vasaloppet Nordic Trails Mora, MN
Saturday, 20 Feb Mayor’s XC Ski Challenge-CXC Regional Super Cup P.M. Theo Wirth Park Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, 20 Feb Mayor’s XC Ski Challenge-CXC Regional Super Cup A.M. Theo Wirth Park Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, 20 Feb Michigan Cup Freestyle-Meijer State Games Forbush Corner Frederic, MI
Saturday, 13 Feb Hayward Lions Pre-Birkie Birkie Ridge Trailhead Seeley, WI
Saturday, 13 Feb Michigan HS Championships Michigan Tech Nordic Ski Trails Houghton, MI
Saturday, 13 Feb Coloma Ride and Glide Coloma Village Park Coloma, WI
Friday, 12 Feb Michigan HS Championships Michigan Tech Nordic Ski Trails Houghton, MI
Sunday, 7 Feb Boyne Vistas Boyne Mountain Boyne Falls, MI
Sat-Sun 6-7 Feb Wolf Tracks Rendezvous Minoqua Winter Park Minoqua, WI
Saturday, 30 Jan Michael Seaman Memorial Classic Forbush Corner Frederic, MI
Saturday, 30 Jan Seeley Hills Classic OO Trailhead Seeley, WI
Sunday, 24 Jan Noquemanon Virtual Noquemanon Trail Network Marquette, MI
Sunday, 24 Jan Duluth Super CXC Cup Skate Grand Avenue Nordic Center Duluth, MN
Saturday, 23 Jan Duluth Super CXC Cup Classic Grand Avenue Nordic Center Duluth, MN
Saturday, 23 Jan Skinny Santa Solstice Ski Woodland Trails Elk River, MN
Sunday, 17 Jan Gitchi Gami Games Skate American Birkebeiner Trailhead Cable, WI