Midwest


Date Event Venue Location
Sunday, 28 Feb American Birkebeiner Sunday Later Starters Birkebeiner Trails Cable, WI
Sunday, 28 Feb American Birkebeiner Sunday Early Starters Birkebeiner Trails Cable, WI
Sunday, 28 Feb Junior Muffin Race Cross Country Ski Headquarters Roscommon, MI
Saturday, 27 Feb American Birkebeiner Saturday Birkebeiner Trails Cable, WI
Friday, 26 Feb American Birkebeiner Friday — Later Birkebeiner Trails Cable, WI
Friday, 26 Feb American Birkebeiner Friday — Early Birkebeiner Trails Cable, WI
Thursday, 25 Feb American Birkebeiner Thursday Birkebeiner Trails Cable, WI
Wednesday, 24 Feb American Birkebeiner Wednesday Birkebeiner Trails Cable, WI
Sunday, 21 Feb Vasaloppet USA Vasaloppet Nordic Trails Mora, MN
Sunday, 21 Feb Mayor’s XC Ski Challenge-Regional CXC Super Cup Theo Wirth Park Minneapolis, MN
Sunday, 21 Feb Michigan Cup Freestyle-Meijer State Games Hanson Hills Grayling, MI
Saturday, 20 Feb Crystal Mountain Flying Squirrel Crystal Mountain Thompsonville, MI
Saturday, 20 Feb Vasaloppet USA Vasaloppet Nordic Trails Mora, MN
Saturday, 20 Feb Mayor’s XC Ski Challenge-CXC Regional Super Cup P.M. Theo Wirth Park Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, 20 Feb Mayor’s XC Ski Challenge-CXC Regional Super Cup A.M. Theo Wirth Park Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, 20 Feb Michigan Cup Freestyle-Meijer State Games Forbush Corner Frederic, MI
Saturday, 13 Feb Hayward Lions Pre-Birkie Birkie Ridge Trailhead Seeley, WI
Saturday, 13 Feb Michigan HS Championships Michigan Tech Nordic Ski Trails Houghton, MI
Saturday, 13 Feb Coloma Ride and Glide Coloma Village Park Coloma, WI
Friday, 12 Feb Michigan HS Championships Michigan Tech Nordic Ski Trails Houghton, MI
Sunday, 7 Feb Boyne Vistas Boyne Mountain Boyne Falls, MI
Sat-Sun 6-7 Feb Wolf Tracks Rendezvous Minoqua Winter Park Minoqua, WI
Saturday, 30 Jan Michael Seaman Memorial Classic Forbush Corner Frederic, MI
Saturday, 30 Jan Seeley Hills Classic OO Trailhead Seeley, WI
Sunday, 24 Jan Noquemanon Virtual Noquemanon Trail Network Marquette, MI
Sunday, 24 Jan Duluth Super CXC Cup Skate Grand Avenue Nordic Center Duluth, MN
Saturday, 23 Jan Duluth Super CXC Cup Classic Grand Avenue Nordic Center Duluth, MN
Saturday, 23 Jan Skinny Santa Solstice Ski Woodland Trails Elk River, MN
Sunday, 17 Jan Gitchi Gami Games Skate American Birkebeiner Trailhead Cable, WI
Sunday, 17 Jan Pre-Loppet Theodore J. Worth Park Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, 16 Jan Gitchi Gami Games Classic American Birkebeiner Trailhead Cable, WI
Saturday, 16 Jan Cote Dame Marie Hanson Hills Recreation Area Grayling, MI
Saturday, 16 Jan River View Loppet After Hours Ski Trail Brule, WI
Saturday, 16 Jan Hinderbinder Forest Spring Camp Westboro, WI
Sunday, 10 Jan Krazy Klassic Huron Meadows MetroPark Brighton, MI
Saturday, 9 Jan Frosty Freestyle Huron Meadows MetroPark Brighton, MI
Sunday, 3 Jan CXC Holiday Cup Championships Distance Michigan Tech Nordic Ski Trails Houghton, MI
Saturday, 2 Jan CXC Holiday Cup Championships Sprint Michigan Tech Nordic Ski Trails Houghton, MI
Sunday, 8 March MI Cup Relays Cross Country Ski Headquarters Roscommon, MI
Saturday, 7 March Hoigaard’s / Breadsmith Slush Rush Hyland Park Reserve Bloomington, MN