Intermountain


Date Event Venue Location
Sunday, 15 March Western Nordic Club Championship — Canceled! Soldier Hollow Midway, UT
Saturday, 14 March Western Nordic Club Championship — Canceled! Soldier Hollow Midway, UT
Saturday, 14 March Solitude Nordic Spring Fling Solitude Nordic Center Brighton, UT
Friday, 13 March The Drift 100 Bridger-Teton National Forest Pinedale, WY
Saturday, 7 March Bring Back Biathlon Jug Mountain Ranch McCall, ID
Saturday, 7 March Yellowstone Rendezvous Race Rendezvous Trail West Yellowstone, MT
Sunday, 1 March Intermountain Youth Championships Little Ski Hill McCall, ID
Saturday, 29 Feb Intermountain Youth Championships Little Ski Hill McCall, ID
Sunday, 23 Feb Tour of Bogus Bogus Basin Boise, ID
Sunday, 23 Feb Crosscut Biathlon Race #2 Crosscut Mountain Sports Center Bozeman, MT
Saturday, 22 Feb Carnival Classic Ski and Race Glacier Nordic Center Whitefish, MT
Saturday, 22 Feb Alta Vista Freestyle Alta Nordic Trail Alta, WY
Saturday, 22 Feb Pinedale Stampede White Pine Nordic Ski Track Pinedale, WY
Saturday, 22 Feb Wasatch Citizens Series #5 White Pine Farm Park City, UT
Saturday, 15 Feb Junior Nationals Super Qualifier Soldier Hollow Midway, UT
Saturday, 15 Feb Cupid Cup Teton Lakes Golf Course Rexburg, ID
Friday, 14 Feb Junior Nationals Super Qualifier Soldier Hollow Midway, UT
Saturday, 8 Feb Wasatch Citizens Series Race #4 — Updated! Soldier Hollow Midway, UT
Saturday, 8 Feb Jackson Hole Nordic Winter Carnival Trail Creek Ranch Wilson, WY
Sunday, 2 Feb IMD JNQ Classic Rendezvous Ski Trails West Yellowstone, MT
Saturday, 1 Feb IMD JNQ Sprint Rendezvous Ski Trails West Yellowstone, MT
Saturday, 1 Feb Seeley Lake Biathlon Seeley Creek Nordic Ski Trails Seeley Lake, MT
Saturday, 1 Feb Boulder Mountain Tour — Updated! Harriman Trail Ketchum, ID
Saturday, 25 Jan Spud Chase Teton Springs Resort Victor, ID
Saturday, 25 Jan OSCR Seeley Lake Nordic Trails Seeley Lake, MT
Saturday, 25 Jan Wasatch Citizens Series #3 Mountain Dell Salt Lake City, UT
Sunday, 19 Jan Soldier Hollow Grand Tour Soldier Hollow Midway, UT
Sunday, 19 Jan Homestake Hustle Citizens Race Homestake Lodge Whitehall, MT
Saturday, 18 Jan Crosscut Biathlon Race #1 Sprint Crosscut Mountain Sports Center Bozeman, MT
Saturday, 18 Jan Re-Mastered Ponderosa State Park McCall, ID
Saturday, 18 Jan Potato Cup Mink Creek Nordic Area Pocatello, ID
Sunday, 12 Jan Glacier Glide and Pursuit Race Glacier Nordic Center Whitefish, MT
Saturday, 11 Jan Teton Ridge Classic Grand Targhee Ski Resort Alta, WY
Saturday, 4 Jan Snowmaker Classic Lake Creek Ketchum, ID
Saturday, 4 Jan Race for the Diamonds Ponderosa State Park McCall, ID
Saturday, 4 Jan Sandbag Challenge Freestyle Trail Creek Ranch Wilson, WY
Saturday, 4 Jan Bozeman Creek Hill Climb Sourdough Canyon Bozeman, MT
Saturday, 4 Jan WYSEF/Altius Biathlon #2 Rendezvous Ski Trails West Yellowstone, MT
Saturday, 4 Jan Wasatch Citizens Series #2 White Pine Touring Nordic Center Park City, UT
Sunday, 29 Dec Bogus Basin Challenge Bogus Basin Boise, ID
 

Page 1 of 212