Intermountain


Date Event Venue Location
Sunday, 21 Jan Homestake Hustle Ski Race Homestake Lodge Whitehall, MT
Sunday, 21 Jan The Obligatory Classic Race Bogus Basin Boise, ID
Saturday, 20 Jan Black Diamond Wasatch Citizens Series #3 — Updated! Mountain Dell Golf Course Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday, 20 Jan Cupid Cup — Cancelled! Teton Lakes Golf Course Rexburg, ID
Sunday, 14 Jan IMD JNQ Skate — Update 2! Rendezvous Ski Trails West Yellowstone, MT
Saturday, 13 Jan IMD JNQ Classic — Update 2! Rendezvous Ski Trails West Yellowstone, MT
Saturday, 13 Jan Bison Stampede Teton Pines Resort Wilson, WY
Sunday, 7 Jan Race for Diamonds Ponderosa State Park McCall, ID
Sunday, 7 Jan Biathlon Cup #2 Rendezvous Ski Trails West Yellowstone, MT
Sunday, 7 Jan Glacier Glide & Pursuit Glacier Nordic Center Whitefish, MT
Saturday, 6 Jan Teton Ridge Classic Grand Targhee Resort Alta, WY
Saturday, 6 Jan BBC Biathlon Sprint Crosscut Mountain Sports Center Bozeman, MT
Saturday, 6 Jan SPAM Cup Rendezvous Ski Trails West Yellowstone, MT
Saturday, 6 Jan Shootout at Jeremy Ranch Jeremy Ranch Golf Course Park City, UT
Sunday, 31 Dec Bogus Basin Challenge #1 Bogus Basin Boise, ID
Saturday, 30 Dec Betty Woolsey Classic Trail Creek Ranch Wilson, WY
Saturday, 23 Dec Bozeman Creek Climb Sourdough Ski Trail Bozeman, MT
Sunday, 17 Dec IMD Season Opener Pursuit — Updated! Sunset Hills Bozeman, MT
Saturday, 16 Dec Wasatch Citizens Series #1 Soldier Hollow Midway, UT
Saturday, 16 Dec IMD Season Opener Prologue — Updated! Sunset Hills Bozeman, MT
Sunday, 10 Dec West Yellowstone Biathlon Pursuit Rendezvous Ski Trails West Yellowstone, MT
Sunday, 10 Dec Winter Start Galena Lodge Ketchum, ID
Saturday, 9 Dec Targhee Tune-up Grand Targhee Resort Alta, WY
Saturday, 9 Dec Bridger Biathlon Sprint Race Crosscut Mountain Sports Center Bozeman, MT
Sunday, 3 Dec WYSEF U16 Juniors Race — Updated! Rendezvous Ski Trails West Yellowstone, MT
Saturday, 25 Nov WYSEF/NNF Masters Race Rendezvous Trails West Yellowstone, MT
Wednesday, 22 Nov West Yellowstone Biathlon Sprint Race Rendezvous Trails Biathlon Range West Yellowstone, MT
Saturday, 18 March Race for Diamonds Bear Basin Nordic Area McCall, ID
Saturday, 11 March Solitude Spring Fling Solitude Nordic Center Brighton, UT
Saturday, 4 March West Yellowstone Rendezvous Race Rendezvous Trails West Yellowstone, MT
Sunday, 26 Feb Biathlon Cup #3 Rendezvous Trails West Yellowstone, MT
Saturday, 25 Feb and Sunday, 26 Feb Intermountain Youth Ski Festival Lake Creek Trails Ketchum, ID
Saturday, 25 Feb Wasatch Citizens Series #5 White Pine Farm Park City, UT
Monday, 20 Feb Bryce Canyon Winter Festival Skate Race Ruby's Inn Bryce Canyon, UT
Sunday, 19 Feb Bryce Canyon Winter Festival Archery Biathlon Ruby's Inn Bryce Canyon, UT
Saturday, 18 Feb Moose Chase Trail Creek Ranch Wilson, WY
Saturday, 18 Feb Bogus Challenge #3 Bogus Basin Boise, ID
Saturday, 18 Feb Ogden Nordic Championship North Fork Park Liberty, UT
Saturday, 18 Feb Montana Senior Olympics Bohart Ranch Bozeman, MT
Sunday, 12 Feb IMD JNQ Classic Rendezvous Trails West Yellowstone, MT
 

Page 1 of 212