Intermountain


Date Event Venue Location
Sunday, 19 Jan Soldier Hollow Grand Tour Soldier Hollow Midway, UT
Sunday, 19 Jan Homestake Hustle Citizens Race Homestake Lodge Whitehall, MT
Saturday, 18 Jan Crosscut Biathlon Race #1 Sprint Crosscut Mountain Sports Center Bozeman, MT
Saturday, 18 Jan Re-Mastered Ponderosa State Park McCall, ID
Saturday, 18 Jan Potato Cup Mink Creek Nordic Area Pocatello, ID
Sunday, 12 Jan Glacier Glide and Pursuit Race Glacier Nordic Center Whitefish, MT
Saturday, 11 Jan Teton Ridge Classic Grand Targhee Ski Resort Alta, WY
Saturday, 4 Jan Snowmaker Classic Lake Creek Ketchum, ID
Saturday, 4 Jan Race for the Diamonds Ponderosa State Park McCall, ID
Saturday, 4 Jan Sandbag Challenge Freestyle Trail Creek Ranch Wilson, WY
Saturday, 4 Jan Bozeman Creek Hill Climb Sourdough Canyon Bozeman, MT
Saturday, 4 Jan WYSEF/Altius Biathlon #2 Rendezvous Ski Trails West Yellowstone, MT
Saturday, 4 Jan Wasatch Citizens Series #2 White Pine Touring Nordic Center Park City, UT
Sunday, 29 Dec Bogus Basin Challenge Bogus Basin Boise, ID
Saturday, 28 Dec Betty Woolsey Classic Trail Creek Ranch Wilson, WY
Saturday, 21 Dec Spam Cup Classic Rendezvous Trails West Yellowstone, MT
Saturday, 21 Dec Winterstart Bear Basin McCall, ID
Saturday, 21 Dec Wasatch Citizens Series #1 White Pine Touring Nordic Center Park City, UT
Sunday, 15 Dec Biathlon NorAm #2/Rocky Mtn Cup #1 Rendezvous Trails West Yellowstone, MT
Saturday, 14 Dec Biathlon NorAm #2, Rocky Mtn Cup #1 Rendezvous Trails West Yellowstone, MT
Sunday, 8 Dec Winterstart Lake Creek Ketchum, ID
Saturday, 7 Dec White Pine TUNA Relay White Pine Touring Center Park City, UT
Saturday, 30 Nov West Yellowstone SEF Masters Race Rendezvous Trails West Yellowstone, MT