Northwest


Date Event Venue Location
Sunday, 14 April Washington Biathlon Association Race 10 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Saturday, 13 April Washington Biathlon Association Race 9 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Sunday, 10 March Washington Biathlon Association Race 8 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Sunday, 10 March Spokane Challenge Loppet Mount Spokane XC Park Mead, WA
Saturday, 9 March Cascade Crest Mt. Bachelor Nordic Center Bend, OR
Saturday, 9 March Washington Biathlon Association Race 7 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Sunday, 3 March Kongsbergers Ozbaldy Cabin Creek Exit 63 Snoqualmie Pass, WA
Saturday, 2 March Washington Nordic Cup Championships Cabin Creek Exit 63 Snoqualmie Pass, WA
Sunday, 24 Feb Washington Biathlon Association Race 6 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Saturday, 23 Feb Washington Biathlon Association Race 5 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Sunday, 17 Feb Mt. Spokane Nordic Cup JNQ Mount Spokane XC Park Mead, WA
Saturday, 16 Feb Mt. Spokane Nordic Cup JNQ Mount Spokane XC Park Mead, WA
Sunday, 10 Feb Flying Moose Bethel Outing Club Trails Bethel, ME
Sunday, 10 Feb Langlauf Mount Spokane XC Park Mead, WA
Sunday, 10 Feb Jente Loppet Hyak Snow Park Snoqualmie Pass, WA
Saturday, 9 Feb Kongsberger Stampede Cabin Creek Exit 63 Snoqualmie Pass, WA
Sunday, 3 Feb Race of the Methow JNQ Liberty Bell High School Winthrop, WA
Sunday, 3 Feb Washington Biathlon Association Race 4 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Saturday, 2 Feb Washington Biathlon Association Race 3 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Saturday, 2 Feb Race of the Methow JNQ Liberty Bell High School Winthrop, WA
Sunday, 27 Jan The Great Nordeen Mt. Bachelor Nordic Center Bend, OR
Saturday, 26 Jan Ski to the Sun Marathon and Relay Mazama Corral Trailhead Mazama, WA
Saturday, 26 Jan XC Oregon HS Invitational Mt. Bachelor Nordic Center Bend, OR
Sunday, 13 Jan Gunnar Hagen Memorial Cabin Creek Exit 63 Snoqualmie Pass, WA
Sunday, 13 Jan Washington Biathlon Association Race 2 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Saturday, 12 Jan Washington Biathlon Association Race 1 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Saturday, 5 Jan Ski Rennan Nordic Citizens Race Icicle Creek Fish Hatchery Leavenworth, WA
Saturday, 29 Dec Ski Rodeo Liberty Bell High School Winthrop, WA
Sunday, 9 Dec MBSEF Skate Race Opener Mt. Bachelor Nordic Center Bend, OR