Northwest


Date Event Venue Location
Sunday, 15 April Washington Biathlon Association Race 10 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Saturday, 14 April Washington Biathlon Association Race 9 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Sunday, 11 March Washington Biathlon Association Race 8 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Saturday, 10 March Washington Biathlon Association Race 7 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Saturday, 10 March Cascade Crest Mt. Bachelor Bend, OR
Sunday, 4 Mar Crescent Lake Challenge Crescent Lake Snow Park Crescent Lake, OR
Sunday, 4 Mar Kongsberger Ozbaldy Cabin Creek Trails Snoqualmie Pass, WA
Sunday, 25 Feb Washington Biathlon Association Race 6 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Saturday, 24 Feb Washington Biathlon Association Race 5 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Saturday, 24 Feb Oregon State High School Championships Mt. Bachelor Bend, OR
Friday, 23 Feb Oregon State High School Championships Mt. Bachelor Bend, OR
Sunday, 18 Feb Langlauf Mount Spokane XC Park Mead, WA
Saturday, 17 Feb Mt. Hood Meadows Nordic Series Mt. Hood Meadows Nordic Center Mt. Hood, OR
Sunday, 11 Feb Race of the Methow JNQ Liberty Bell HS Winthrop, WA
Saturday, 10 Feb Race of the Methow JNQ Liberty Bell HS Winthrop, WA
Wednesday, 7 Feb Minnesota State HS League Section 5 Theo Wirth Park Minneapolis, MN
Sunday, 4 Feb Washington Biathlon Association Race 4 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Skykomish, WA
Sunday, 4 Feb Kongsberger Stampede Cabin Creek Exit 63 Snoqualmie Pass, WA
Saturday, 3 Feb Washington Biathlon Association Race 3 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Skykomish, WA
Saturday, 3 Feb Mt. Hood Meadows Nordic Series Mt. Hood Meadows Nordic Center Mt. Hood, OR
Saturday, 3 Feb Winthrop Ski Derby Chickadee Trailhead Winthrop, WA
Sunday, 28 Jan PNSA JNQ Mt. Bachelor Bend, OR
Sunday, 28 Jan Jente Loppet — Cancelled! Hyak Snow Park Snoqualmie Pass, WA
Saturday, 27 Jan PNSA JNQ Mt. Bachelor Bend, OR
Sunday, 21 Jan Methow Valley Nordic Festival and Pursuit Cub Creek Trailhead Winthrop, WA
Sunday, 21 Jan Washington Biathlon Association Race 2 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Saturday, 20 Jan Washington Biathlon Association Race 1 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Saturday, 20 Jan Methow Valley Nordic Festival and Pursuit Mazama Community Center Mazama, WA
Sunday, 7 Jan Gunnar Hagen Memorial Cabin Creek Exit 63 Snoqualmie Pass, WA
Saturday, 6 Jan Skirennen Nordic Citizens Race Icicle Creek Golf Course Leavenworth, WA
Wednesday, 27 Dec Ski Rodeo Liberty Bell High School Winthrop, WA
Sunday, 17 Dec Sunnyside Challenge JNQ Mt. Bachelor Bend, OR
Saturday, 16 Dec Mt. Hood Meadows Nordic Series Mt. Hood Nordic Center Mt. Hood, OR
Saturday, 16 Dec Sunnyside Challenge JNQ Mt. Bachelor Bend, OR
Sunday, 10 Dec MBSEF Skate Race Opener Mt. Bachelor Bend, OR
Saturday, 9 Dec North Creek Nordic Fest Gore Mtn Ski Bowl North Creek, NY
Sunday, 12 March Washington Biathlon Association Race 8 Stevens Pass Nordic Center WA
Saturday, 11 March Cascade Crest Mt. Bachelor Bend, OR
Saturday, 11 March Washington Biathlon Association Race 7 Stevens Pass Nordic Center WA
Sunday, 5 March Kongsbergers Ozbaldy Cabin Creek Exit 63 Snoqualmie Pass, WA
 

Page 1 of 212