Northwest


Date Event Venue Location
Sunday, 3 April Washington Biathlon Association Race #9 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Saturday, 2 April Washington Biathlon Association Race #8 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Saturday, 19 March Teacup Nordic Skate Race Teacup Sno-Park Mt. Hood, OR
Saturday, 19 March John Craig Memorial Highway 242 Sisters, OR
Sunday, 13 March Washington Biathlon Association Race 7 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Saturday, 12 March Washington Biathlon Association Race 6 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Sunday, 6 March Crescent Lake Challenge Crescent Lake Sno-Park Crescent Lake, OR
Sunday, 6 March Spokane Nordic Challenge Mount Spokane XC Park Mead, WA
Sunday, 6 March Kongsbergers Ozbaldy Cabin Creek Exit 63 Snoqualmie Pass, WA
Sunday, 20 Feb Tour de Plain Race #3 Hardware store parking lot Plain, WA
Sunday, 20 Feb Mount Spokane Nordic Cup JNQ Mount Spokane XC Park Mead, WA
Saturday, 19 Feb Lee Adams Tour of the Methow Methow Valley Winthrop, WA
Saturday, 19 Feb Mount Spokane Nordic Cup JNQ Mount Spokane XC Park Mead, WA
Sunday, 13 Feb Teacup Classic Teacup Snow Park Mt. Hood, OR
Sunday, 13 Feb Chasing the Sun Biathlon Liberty Bell High School Winthrop, WA
Saturday, 12 Feb Ski to the Sun Marathon and Relay Mazama Corral Trailhead Mazama, WA
Sunday, 6 Feb Washington Biathlon Association Race 4 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Sunday, 6 Feb Kongsbergers Stampede/WNC #4 Cabin Creek Exit 63 Hwy 90 Snoqualmie Pass, WA
Sunday, 6 Feb Langlauf Mount Spokane XC Park Mead, WA
Saturday, 5 Feb Washington Biathlon Association Race 3 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Saturday, 29 Jan Tour of Meissner Virginia Meissner Snow Park Bend, OR
Sunday, 23 Jan Washington Nordic Cup #3 Hardware Store parking lot Plain, WA
Sunday, 23 Jan The Great Nordeen Mt. Bachelor Bend, OR
Sunday, 16 Jan Gunnar Hagen Memorial Race Cabin Creek Exit 63 Snoqualmie Pass, WA
Sunday, 16 Jan Washington Biathlon Association Race #2 Liberty Bell High School Winthrop, WA
Saturday, 15 Jan Washington Biathlon Association Race #1 Liberty Bell High School Winthrop, WA
Sunday, 9 Jan Washington Nordic Cup #2 Meadow Loop Plain, WA
Wednesday, 29 Dec Ski Rodeo Liberty Bell High School Winthrop, WA
Fri-Sun, 19-21 March Rendezvous Pass Hill Climb Cub Creek Trailhead Winthrop, WA
Mon/Tues, 15/16 March Rendezvous Pass Hill Climb Cub Creek Trailhead Winthrop, WA
Fri-Sun, 12-14 March Kongsbergers Ozbaldy Cabin Creek Exit 63 Snoqualmie Pass, WA
Fri-Sun, 12-14 March Criss Cross Grinder Chickadee Trailhead Winthrop, WA
Mon/Tues, 8/9 March Criss Cross Grinder Chickadee Trailhead Winthrop, WA
Sat/Sun, 6/7 March Ultratune DownDuro Chickadee Trailhead Winthrop, WA
Mon/Tues, 1/2 March Ultratune DownDuro Chickadee Trailhead Winthrop, WA
Sat/Sun, 27/28 Feb Mount Spokane Birkebeiner Virtual Event Mount Spokane XC Park Mead, WA
Sat/Sun, 27/28 Feb Bitterbrush Barnsley Burner Winthrop Town Trailhead Winthrop, WA
Wed/Thurs, Feb 24/25 Bitterbrush Barnsley Burner Winthrop Town Trailhead Winthrop, WA
Wed-Fri, Feb 24-26 Mount Spokane Birkebeiner Virtual Mount Spokane XC Park Mead, WA
Mon/Tues, 22/23 Feb Bee in the Saddle Chickadee Trailhead Winthrop, WA