Northwest


Date Event Venue Location
Saturday, 14 March Cascade Crest Nordic Marathon Mt. Bachelor Nordic Center Bend, OR
Sunday, 8 March Spokane Challenge Loppet Mount Spokane XC Park Mead, WA
Sunday, 8 March Washington Biathlon Association Race 6 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Saturday, 7 March Washington Biathlon Association Race 5 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Sunday, 1 March Kongsbergers Ozbaldy Cabin Creek Exit 63 Snoqualmie Pass, WA
Saturday, 29 Feb Washington Cup Finals Cabin Creek Exit 63 Snoqualmie Pass, WA
Sunday, 23 Feb Washington Biathlon Association Race 4 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Saturday, 22 Feb Washington Biathlon Association Race 3 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Sunday, 9 Feb Son of a Gun Biathlon McCabe Trails Winthrop, WA
Sunday, 9 Feb Langlauf Mount Spokane XC Park Mead, WA
Sunday, 9 Feb Ski Rennan/Washington Cup Race #2 Plain Valley Ski Trails Plain, WA
Saturday, 8 Feb Washington Nordic Cup Race #4 Plain Valley Ski Trails Plain, WA
Saturday, 8 Feb Ski to the Sun Marathon and Relay Mazama Corral Trailhead Mazama, WA
Sunday, 2 Feb Race of the Methow JNQ — Updated! Liberty Bell High School Winthrop, WA
Sunday, 2 Feb Jente Loppet Hyak Snow Park Snoqualmie Pass, WA
Saturday, 1 Feb Race of the Methow JNQ Liberty Bell High School Winthrop, WA
Sunday, 26 Jan The Great Nordeen Mt. Bachelor Nordic Center Bend, OR
Sunday, 26 Jan Kongsberger Stampede Cabin Creek Exit 63 Snoqualmie Pass, WA
Saturday, 25 Jan XC Oregon HS Invitational Mt. Bachelor Nordic Center Bend, OR
Sunday, 19 Jan Mount Spokane Nordic Cup JNQ Mount Spokane XC Park Mead, WA
Saturday, 18 Jan Mount Spokane Nordic Cup JNQ Mount Spokane XC Park Mead, WA
Sunday, 12 Jan Sunnyside Challenge Mt. Bachelor Nordic Center Bend, OR
Saturday, 11 Jan Sunnyside Challenge Mt. Bachelor Nordic Center Bend, OR
Sunday, 5 Jan Washington Biathlon Association Race 2 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Sunday, 5 Jan Gunnar Hagen Cabin Creek Exit 63 Snoqualmie Pass, WA
Sunday, 5 Jan Tour of Meissner Virginia Meissner Snow Park Bend, OR
Saturday, 4 Jan Washington Biathlon Association Race 1 Stevens Pass Nordic Center Stevens Pass, WA
Saturday, 28 Dec Ski Rodeo Liberty Bell High School Winthrop, WA